Jan Smith,  Executive Secretary to the Principal
smithjb@pwcs.edu
571.374.6861
FAX Number – 571.350.9641/571.723.4735
Lisa Riley, Bookkeeper
rileylj@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
Main Office Fax Number – 571.350.9641
Karen Jack-Habina, Secretary for INS Center
Jackhakd@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
INS Center FAX Number - 703.791.8593 
Wendy Hammel, Secretary for High School
hammelwd@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
HS Center FAX Number – 571.723.4735

Clara Lopez, Secretary for School Counseling
Lopezcs@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
Guidance/Registrar FAX Number – 571.748.6608

Dagmar Chinchilla, Secretary for Middle School
chinchdd@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
MS Center FAX Number – 703.831.8956

Naila Johnson, Secretary for Middle School
johnsonf@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
MS Center FAX Number – 703.831.8956
Anastasia Guevara, Registrar
guevaral@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
Guidance/Registrar FAX Number – 571.748.6608
Corina Sierra Linares, Secretary for HS
sierrac@pwcs.edu 
571.374.6600

Rebecca Pepe, Office Assistant for HS
pepers@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
FAX Number – 571.350.9641/571.723.4735

Deborah Delongchamp, Office Assistant for School Counseling
delongdj@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
FAX Number – 571.350.9641/571.723.4735

Kourtney Dean,
Office Assistant for The Center
deankl@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600
INS Center FAX Number - 703.791.8593

Altheia Hussey, Secretary to Director of School Counseling
husseyap@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600

Susan Collins, Library Media Assistant
collinsf@pwcs.edu
571.374.6600









Guidance – (571) 748-6608

                Send/Receive:  Anastacia L. Guevara

Guidance – (571) 748-6608

                Send/Receive:  Anastacia L. Guevara

Guidance – (571) 748-6608

                Send/Receive:  Anastacia L. Guevara

janketg@pwcs.edu
janketg@pwcs.edu
janketg@pwcs.edu
janketg@pwcs.edu
sierrac@pwcs.edu
sierrac@pwcs.edu
sierrac@pwcs.edu